852 North Carrollton Avenue New Orleans, LA 70119  Local: (504) 482-5050 Tollfree: (800) 438-6652
Customer Reviews
ADRIAN'S CHRISTIAN FLOWERS
Local New Orleans, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (136 reviews)
Date: Apr 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flower arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Mar 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

I have used this company 3-4 times for floral delivery and have been absolutely thrilled with the results. Beautiful arrangements, on-time delivery, and easy ordering online. Is a pleasure doing business with this company.
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Ordered Valentine's Day roses for my wife. They were delivered timely and looked great. I used Adrian's whenever I need flowers and they always do a great job.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Very thing was great
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

The arrangements I ordered were beautiful and very much appreciated, thank you so much, I look forward to working with you in the future.
Date: Jan 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Thank you for your service and my client that received the arrangement was very pleased on the presentation. I will highly recommend your services for the future.
Date: Jan 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Service was very professional as always!!!!
Date: Dec 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers that I ordered were beautiful. They were the prettiest of all the flowers there. This was my first time using them and they really blew my mind. I live in Baton Rouge and I wanted something nice sent to the funeral home and they surpassed my expectations I have ordered flowers before but I love love love love the way they did the bow and ribbon. Great job Adrian's Christian flowers.
Date: Oct 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flower arrangement was beautiful and fresh
Date: Oct 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

It was quick and easy to order from your website and the flowers, I was told, were beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Oct 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

I have purchase funeral floral arrangements from Adrian's for the last 10 years. Excellent service and helpful florist I always recommend them.
Date: Aug 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

I was very satisfied with the arrangement . The flowers were very nice and promptly on time. Thanks again
Date: Aug 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

My mother's favorite florist was Adrian's, so it is only fitting that we ordered the flowers for her funeral from Adrian's. Everything was beautiful. Thanks.
Date: Aug 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

My mother's favorite florist was Adrian's, so it is only fitting that we ordered the flowers for her funeral from Adrian's. Everything was beautiful. Thanks.
Date: Jul 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Today's my mom's 71st bday and I wanted her to receive what she loves most(plants) on her special day. My family lives in Irving, TX and I waited too late to get delivery for 7/11/16. My brother,Kenric-who lives in N.O.L.A.,recommended Adrians' to me and said "They are good ppl"...this means a lot coming from him. My mom ABSOLUTELY LOVED her "PEACE LILY PLANT" and other SURPRISES THAT WHERE ADDED to the plant...NICE TOUCH!! Thank you, Palmyra Mercer
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

The flowers I ordered and you delivered were absolutely beautiful!!! It is a little scary ordering online and out of town, but my sister was totally pleased, as well as, me. Thank you so much!!!
Date: Apr 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers I received from Adrian's are always of the highest quality. The person who delivered my flowers was very friendly, cordial & professional -- just what I would expect from Adrian's. I am very satisfied with your product & services.
Date: Mar 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

This shop came recommended for a local flower delivery order in NOLA. The ordering and delivery were fast and accurate and the arrangement was well-received. Thanks so much!
Date: Mar 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Your flowers are always beautiful!
Date: Mar 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very easy and convenient way for me to send flowers. They were right on time and beautiful. I will be ordering from you all again. Thanks Barrett Holder
Date: Feb 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were very beautiful and lasted until Feb 2. I use your florist exclusively for my family in NOLA and they always rave about the beautiful designs. And coming from NOLA, where there is so much beauty, that is very impressive. Keep up the great work! I always recomend Adrian's
Date: Jan 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers were great, although they didn't have as much lavender as what was shown in the picture.
Date: Jan 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

The plant was beautiful and the ordering very easy.
Date: Jan 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were beautiful and service was excellent.
Date: Dec 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

They provide friendly, knowledgeable customer service. The flowers are always high quality and they last a long time. The arrangements they make are breathtaking!
Date: Dec 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Great flowers
Date: Nov 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful bouquet. My mother in law loved it!
Date: Nov 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Flower were nice, a little too florist like. I enjoy flowers arranged like they were just picked from a garden. They are holding up nicely.
Date: Nov 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Great service. I would have liked to see the custom arrangement that was sent to my clients next time.
Date: Oct 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

good
Date: Oct 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

The arrangement was beautiful! I had chosen to let Adrian's customize the arrangement as they felt best instead of me selecting something. It surpassed my expectations! Adrians has never disappointed me.
Date: Sep 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

great website interface and easy to use. plenty of options and delivery choices. great service and delivery came as instructed. will definitely use again.
Date: Aug 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers are beautiful. Thank you for bringing them to me in the morning.
Date: Aug 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful. They were there when we arrived just like I asked. Thank you for a stress free experience at a very difficult time.
Date: Aug 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers were beautiful that I ordered for my mom. Service and delivery was great! I was even able to change the message on the card I was sending over the phone with one of their employees. I will use them for my next floral needs.
Date: Jul 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I am extremely pleased with the service they provided. I ordered a plant at the very last minute & was worried that it wouldn’t be delivered the same day after reading the reviews; but this was the closest place & their pictures looked better than every other shop I looked at. I called & the lady who answered quickly put me at ease. "Yes baby, I will personally make sure she gets it." is what she told me. The lady who I sent it to said it was beautiful and larger than most plants she has had delivered. For their service and product, they deserve everyone's business!
Date: Jul 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

Excellent service. Thank you!
Date: Jul 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

A beautiful arrangement was delivered exactly when and where we needed them. Thank you for your service
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent
Date: May 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

I was thrilled to find that I could order in the afternoon and get same day delivery. Thank you.
Date: Apr 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Very pretty, fresh and staying fresh for several days
Date: Apr 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful flower arrangement. I didn't receive any flower food though.
Date: Apr 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I frequently use Adrian's to send flowers to my mother. She often remarks that the artistry is superb and that the flowers are of great quality, remaining quite beautiful for many, many days.
Date: Apr 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

My family has always ordered flowers from Adrian's and have been impressed with the quality and beauty of your arrangements. The flowers we ordered were exceptionally beautiful. Thank you! We will continue to recommend your florist.
Date: Mar 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

The arrangement I ordered for funeral services was absolutely beautiful. Thanks
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Loved the flowers! They were delivered promptly, and the flowers were gorgeous - you all do GREAT WORK! Thanks!
Date: Feb 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

good job. thanks
Date: Jan 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Well done! My sister loved the gift, and has sent us a photo. (Too) prompt delivery, excellent service. Thanks from Australia!!!!
Date: Jan 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Adrian's Christian Flowers' website made it very easy to order a beautiful arrangement, and send directly to the funeral home 2,000 miles away from my home
Date: Dec 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful flowers and prompt, on time delivery. Couldn't be happier.
Date: Dec 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

Many, many thanks for your exemplary service. Larry went the extra mile and then some to get our flowers delivered. They were beautiful! Thanks again! Merry Christmas!
Date: Dec 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautifully done.
Date: Nov 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

They are beautiful and fresh! It's truely a one of a kind arrangement, I am very impressed!
Date: Nov 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Adrian's did the flowers for our daughter's wedding and they were gorgeous! Far beyond our expectations. I use Adrian's for all our flower needs and I am never disappointed.
Date: Nov 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

I have received multiple gorgeous flower arrangements from Adrian's.
Date: Nov 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

I ordered a custom arrangement for my girlfriend in New Orleans and got them delivered to her dorm room in Loyola. I don't know much about flowers but trusted that they knew what they were doing. The flowers were a big hit! She loved them! Thank you guys so much! I will definatly be buying from you guys again in the future!
Date: Oct 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Excellent florist. The roses were gorgeous.
Date: Oct 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Called Adrian's when one of their competitors was non-responsive. Went to their website and ordered a bouquet for our anniversary trip to New Orleans. Had the flowers waiting in the room for my wife when we arrived and they were exactly as show on the web! Best long distance floral experience I have had in years!
Date: Oct 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Very convenient to do online. Excellent service. Flowers were beautiful!
Date: Aug 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers were as nice in person as online. They were delivered on time. Very pleased.
Date: Aug 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers were as nice in person as online. They were delivered on time. Very pleased.
Date: Aug 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

It was a beautiful arrangment. It exceeded expectations and reinforced why it is better to go local than use someone like ProFlowers. Thank You!
Date: Jul 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

Thank you so much for the GORGEOUS hanging flower and plant arrangement for my sister! You took my vague description and turned it into something FABULOUS!
Date: May 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

Was very pleased. Will definitely order from u again. Thanks
Date: Apr 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

My sister-n-law recommended Adrian's CF! She is a set designer on movies and said that she has used her over the years and they have come through each and every time. I used them ordering from Texas to have my mother-n-law's funeral service in LA. The online pictures did a great job of showing how lovely the flowers could be... in person they were even better. I was 100% satisfied with service and the product! Thank you, so much for making me look like a winner, by ordering from you! :) Shelley
Date: Mar 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

I always know that I'll receive quality service and product through Adrian's. The quality is consistent, affordable, and reliable. That's why we're repeat customers without hesitation. Don't want to take a chance with another florist. I've tried that without good results so now I stick to what works, which is Adrian's.
Date: Dec 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

This was for a friends mothers' funeral and it arrived on time and was beautiful. I had just had surgery and was unable to attend funeral, but the plant did a wonderful job of representing me and my family and our condolences for the family. Thank you.
Date: Aug 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Thank you Linda for doing such a beautiful job on the spray & for being on time! It was perfect!
Date: Jun 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

very pleased - everyone was snapping pictures because it was beautiful and different
Date: Jun 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

I had the best experience working with Lisa for our wedding on June 8. She listened to our budget concerns and made the most beautiful bouquets, boutonnieres, etc. And they delivered the flowers to us without charge! THANK YOU FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART, LISA!!! I was so thankful to find a florist that would work with ANY wedding budget. No other florist exceeded my expectations as Adrian's Christian flowers!!
Date: May 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were beautiful. Made my mom so happy!!! I do like the email reminders as things get busy and it makes the ordering process easier. Also, your people are wonderful! Friendly, professional, courteous. Great job! God bless you.
Date: Apr 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Have been a customer of Adrian's for many years and have always been very pleased with the service and quality.
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. I loved the fact that you reminded me to order them from you because they were pretty last year too! Thank you for being my NOLA florist!!
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Feb 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. Extremely impressed and will always use your shop in the future.
Date: Jan 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

I ordered a funeral spray and it was by far the most beautiful arrangement at the service. I had been disappointed by other arrangements from other florists in the past, but I will definitely use Adrian's Christian Flowers again.
Date: Dec 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Good service flowers delivered in a timely fashion- conveient.
Date: Nov 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

Flowers were beautiful! But they charged way too much in delivery and service fees for one small arrangement. Otherwise, great florist.
Date: Oct 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Arrangement was beautiful and fresh. It was my first time ordering but will not be my last.
Date: Oct 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MS

Date: Aug 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Husband loved the arrangement Thanks
Date: Jun 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Excellent service and the Flowers were so beautiful!!!
Date: Jun 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Adrian's Christian is a fine establishment. They are consistent and timely in floral presentation and delivery.
Date: May 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Two times in less that 3 months Adrian's has come through for me. Both times the beauxtiful arrangements were enjoyed by my mother on her 80th birthday and mother's Day.....Wonderful
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

NOLA East is home to me, but I have been living in Dallas, TX for the past 5 years. It was hard finding a florist to deliver to the NOLA East area, but I found Adrians! Linda made an elegant arrangement of tulips and orchids and had it delivered within two hours of the order. I couldn't ask for better service! My mom was extremely pleased when she received the beautiful arrangement at work. Adrians helped make Mother's Day extra special!!!
Date: Apr 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Mar 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

Wonderful...we live in MD but our daughter lives in NOLA and the flowers she received were beautiful and right on time! She sent me a picture and they were just gorgeous! Thank you for helping me celebrate my Daughters birthday from afar!!!
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Everything was beautiful. You guys do a great job
Date: Jan 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Your flowers are always of the highest quality. I recommend you to people all of the time.
Date: Dec 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

Your website was easy to use. The assortment is what attracted me in the website. Iliked the fact that I could havedifferent sizesand prices, say I didn't want spending alot of $. Overall, I have used your service twice now and was very satisfied.
Date: Dec 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordering online was very easy, delivery service was incredibly prompt, and the arrangement ordered was even more beautiful than expected. Adrian's has never failed to exceed all my expectations, so I give them a 6-star rating on a 5-star basis of excellence!
Date: Dec 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

beautiful spary, very satisfied
Date: Nov 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

My friend loved the plant! Thanks!
Date: Aug 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MS

The person that received the flowers said they were beautiful. Thanks for all your help!
Date: Jul 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

Thank you for being there on such short notice! I needed flowers delivered to my partner while I was away on a school trip with some of my students, and Adrian's flowers turned her frown upside down. Thank you, and keep up the great work you do. God bless!
Date: Jul 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

Thank you! They were beautiful! Sincerely, Jan Lancaster
Date: Jul 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

New Orleans is home for us but because of our jobs we live in Chicago. I wanted to send flowers to our Aunt to cheer her up. Being July 4th weekend thought I was out of luck. So happy that I called Adrian's. Not only did the owner help me decide what flowers to send but had cookies delivered in a long stem rose box. Flowers and cookies were delivered the same day - July 4th weekend. My Aunt Elsie was so happy-made her day! Thank you Adrian's Christian Flowers! If you order from Adrian's you will not be disappointed! ***** 5 Stars - Rating 10
Date: Jun 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

For more than 30 years, I have counted on Adrian's to provide my every floral need when living in New Orleans and when living away. My friends, having been receiptents, too are now customers. ALWAYS - thrilled with design results. Excellent and personal service. Highly recommend!!
Date: May 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

Adrians Christian Flowers has been in my family for years. My mother used them for her wedding in the 70's and I used them for my wedding just last year. I often recommend them to anyone in need of a florist they are friendly and always willing to help and be creative. We also have used them for every single funeral in our family they always come through for us and my mother refuses go with anyone else. They are great people.
Date: Apr 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

Lovely and thank you for following special instructions and your sensitivity for delivery to an elderly recipient.
Date: Sep 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

Flowers were very nice; delivered timely. Looked just like the picture on the website. Thank you.
Date: Apr 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

THE PLANT I ORDERED WAS TRULY A SURPRISE TO THE PERSON THEY WERE SENT TO AND HE LOVED IT, HE COULD NOT STOP THANKING ME. I WAS LOOKING FOR THAT PERFECT, JUST BECAUSE I AM THINKING ABOUT YOU GIFT AND THOUGHT ABOUT ADRIAN'S AND WAS NOT DISAPPOINTED. I HAVE ORDERED BEFORE FROM YOU GUYS, I WAS REFERRED TO YOU BY MY BROTHER AND HAVE NOT BEEN DISAPPOINTED YET. THANK YOU GUYS FOR EVERYTHING.
Date: Feb 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

Very nice arrangement with beautiful Palmetto Leaf in background. My bosses were very satisfied with the funeral spray and, as usual, I will recommend you to others. Thank you for outstanding work!
Date: Jan 31, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

I was very suprised and my wife as well, it was better then I had imagined. Thanks
Date: Sep 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: KS

Basket was gorgeous with extras I was not expecting. Great product and great service.
Date: Dec 23, 2008
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Dec 15, 2008
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for your prompt service. My call was definitely last minute and your staff came through on time. I appreciated the call when the item I ordered from the internet was not available.
Date: Sep 19, 2008
Name:

State/Province: TX

Impeccable work and dependable service!
Date: Mar 15, 2007
Name:

State/Province: LA

I have ordered flowers from Adrain's for a few years now for special occasions. I have always been 100% satisfied and their arrangements. They always seem to take my breath away. I will not purchase flowers from any other florist in the city. The service is awesome and everyone I have encountered is very pleasant. It is a pleasure to do business with a company that is so personable. Thanks for all of your help in the past and I look forward to having you help me again. Patricia
Date: Jan 12, 2007
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers were beautiful. I will not order a floral arrangement from any where else. Mrs. Linda is very creative and truly knows how to put together a one-of-a-kind work of art!
Flower Delivery To New Orleans, LA
See Delivery Areas